To the consternation of SEC fans, Michigan cornerback Charles Woodson won the 1997 Heisman Trophy over Tennessee quarterback Peyton Manning. Woodson has gone on to an NFL career that has included eight Pro Bowl selections. The 15 Heisman winners since then have combined for six Pro Bowl selections. Cam Newton of Auburn and Carson Palmer have two apiece, and Robert Griffin III and Ricky Williams have one each. Two of those Heisman winners – Johnny Manziel and Hueytown’s Jameis Winston – haven’t played in an NFL game yet.